EMAIL

MODULES

GUIDE

20+ stackable modules to
customize your emails

Code-Perfect.gif
 
iStock-481005410.png
 

Ready to see modular email in action?

 
Footer_background.png
 BG IMAGE

BG IMG

2 col image text@2x.jpg

2 COL IMAGE CARD

2 col Text@2x.png

2 COL TEXT

3 column@2x-100.jpg

3 COLUMN

2 col image text@2x.jpg

2 COL IMAGE TEXT

4 column image@2x-100.jpg

4 COLUMN IMAGE

Large Image box@2x-100.jpg

LARGE IMAGE BOX

background image@2x-100.jpg

BACKGROUND IMAGE

BUllet list@2x-100.jpg

BULLET LIST

Carousel@2x.jpg

CAROUSEL

button@2x.jpg

BUTTON

Divider@2x.jpg

DIVIDER

Footer@2x.jpg

FOOTER

Footer Nav@2x.jpg

FOOTER NAV

Full with text@2x.jpg

FULL WIDTH TEXT

Gray Spacer@2x.jpg

GRAY SPACER

Ghost button@2x.jpg

GHOST BUTTON

Headline@2x.jpg

HEADLINE

Image with text@2x.jpg

IMAGE WITH TEXT

Hero mage@2x.jpg

HERO IMAGE

Large callout@2x.jpg

LARGE CALLOUT

S Curve@2x.jpg

S CURVE

Signature@2x.jpg

SIGNATURE

 
 
phone-module-ani-500h(1).gif

 

YOUR CHECKLIST:

  • Identify email goals and cross-team needs
  • Dive into data
  • Design layouts for multiple email types
  • Code and build responsive modules
  • Stack modules to build email templates
  • Test, test, and test again!
 

Supported ESPs

 
hubspot-1.png
ibm.jpg
mailchimp.png
 
marketo.png
oracle.png
epi-campaign.gif
marketing-cloud-logo-retina.png

To know if your ESP is supported, just ask us.